purple plastic
orange plastic
blue plastic
green plastic
pink plastic

Personnel

Central Plastics' employees are highly skilled in many aspects of extrusion and coextrusion with many employees having years of experience and who are truly vertically integrated in all aspects of extrusion. We are proud to say that eighty percent of our employees have an excess of ten years of employment with the company. Our people truly make the difference!

620-241-5800

Customer Service

Kylie Fenstermaker

Customer Service | Ext. 512 | kfenstermaker@cpi-ks.com

Lynette Minns

Customer Service | Ext. 522 | lminns@cpi-ks.com

Vicki Martin

Administrative Assistant | Ext. 500 | vmartin@cpi-ks.com

Human Resources

Kelly Sorenson

Personnel | Ext. 539 | ksorenson@cpi-ks.com

Allison Houghton

HR & Safety | Ext. 530 | ahoughton@cpi-ks.com

Quotes

Dennis Houghton

President | Ext. 503 | dhoughton@cpi-ks.com

Eric Houghton

Executive Assistant | Ext. 502 | ehoughton@cpi-ks.com

Sales

Leon Heidebrecht

Sales | Ext. 506 | lheidebrecht@cpi-ks.com

Bud Kline

Sales | Ext. 531 | bkline@cpi-ks.com

Production

Mark Houghton

Vice President: Production and Operations | Ext. 510 | mhoughton@cpi-ks.com

Alan Porter

Plant Manager | Ext. 511 | aporter@cpi-ks.com

Tool and Die

Kent Houghton

Vice President: Tool and Die | Ext. 514 | khoughton@cpi-ks.com

Rick Boswell

Tool and Die | Ext. 515 | rboswell@cpi-ks.com

Mark Leach

Tool and Die | Ext. 553 | mleach@cpi-ks.com

Drew Hoffman

Tool and Die | Ext. 518 | dhoffman@cpi-ks.com

Engineering

Garry Erickson

Engineering | Ext. 508 | gerickson@cpi-ks.com

Mark Willems

Plant Engineer | Ext. 532 | mwillems@cpi-ks.com

Doug Rosproy

Engineering | Ext. 541 | drosproy@cpi-ks.com

Quality Control

Barry Pjesky

Quality Control - Rigid Profiles | Ext. 509 | bpjesky@cpi-ks.com

Brad Williams

Quality Control-Flexible Profiles | Ext. 507 | bwilliams@cpi-ks.com

Purchasing

Rob Bergstrom

Purchasing Manager | Ext. 504 | rbergstrom@cpi-ks.com

Accounting

Mary Long

Customer Service | Ext. 545 | mlong@cpi-ks.com

Shipping

Linda Davies

Shipping Manager | Ext. 517 | ldavies@cpi-ks.com

Susan Johnston

Shipping | Ext. 540 | sjohnson@cpi-ks.com

Cheryl Unruh

Shipping | Ext. 556 | cunruh@cpi-ks.com

Tonya Coy

Shipping | Ext. 521 | tcoy@cpi-ks.com

Receiving

Dean Duske

Receiving | Ext. 544 | dduske@cpi-ks.com

Maintenance

Dennis Seyfert | Ext. 519 | dseyfert@cpi-ks.com

Terms of Sale

All materials sold F.O.B., McPherson, Kansas 67460, unless other arrangements are made. Invoice terms are net thirty days.

Returns

Merchandise returned to CPI will not be accepted without prior approval. Returned goods authorization must be attached before returns are accepted.

Links

www.ultrafab.com
Central Plastics has a strategic partnership with Ultrafab, Inc. Ultrafab is a privately held manufacturing firm located in upstate New York. Its main manufacturing facility is approximately 20 minutes east of Rochester, NY in Farmington NY. It has micor facilities in McPherson, KS and Greenville, SC.

www.kansas-business-pages.com/
Kansas Business Search